2015 Inductees Recognized in January

Player Category
     Angela Hucles
     Ben Olsen

Meritorious Service Category
     Robert Perry
     Clyde Watson

Veterans Category
     Everett Merritt

Congratulations to these well deserving individuals!

  © Copyright 2015 Virginia-DC Soccer Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems