2019 Inductions to the VA-DC Soccer Hall of Fame

The VA-DC Soccer Hall of Fame had selected 7 new inductees.  Congratulations to the following individuals.

Players                                Meritorious Service                       Veteran
Kathy Carter                         Judie Churchill                              Tom Frank
Colette Cunningham            Geroge Vergara                             Anita Hood
Bill Lanza

Inductions will be made on Saturday, February 2, 2019 at the VYSA Awards Gala.